• Black Spotify Icon

© 2019 Sweet Crude Band. All Rights Reserved. Copyright Verve Label Group  //  Privacy Policy  //  Terms & Conditions

Verve Logo No BG.png
logo2-gold.jpg

Get in Touch

Contact us about event opportunities, music usage, and other related requests, or just to let us know how we are doing! 

Team

You can also reach out directly to our many wonderfully helpful team members for more assistance.

Management // Midcitizen

Reid Martin: reid@midcitizen.com

Meredith Kluger: meredith@midcitizen.com

 

Label // Verve Records

Aoife Doherty: Aoife.Doherty@umusic.com

Booking // High Road Touring

Dave Rowan: dave@highroadtouring.com

 

Licensing // Downtown Music Publishing

Jedd Latrancha: Jedd@dmpgroup.com

Cabrea Casey: cabrea@dmpgroup.com